No Other Darkness – Sarah Hilary surprise update

No Other Darkness

Today I got a lovely surprise copy of ‘No Other Darkness’ in the post.

I discovered that I am quoted at the beginning of the book, along with the brilliant Liz of Lizlovesbooks and Tracey Walsh from Crime Reader Blog (now called Tracey Book Lover). How FANTASTIC is that! I am totally and completely over the moon.

My review of Sarah Hilary’s new book is here: https://northerncrime.wordpress.com/2014/12/28/no-other-darkness-sarah-hilary-di-marnie-rome-2/

‘No Other Darkness’ is due to be published on 23rd April 2015 in the UK.

About Christine

Welcome to my blog. #crime #thrillers #books Twitter @northernlass73
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to No Other Darkness – Sarah Hilary surprise update

  1. That’s fantastic, and very well deserved. Your blogs are well thought out and expertly written. I’m very proud that you’ve reviewed my book. Well done! 🙂

  2. That’s fantastic! You are a great reviewer. Fair and honest and deserve to be in great books such as this. X

Leave a Reply

