Deep Down Dead by Steph Broadribb – countdown to publication

30141176

Today I am joining the official countdown to the release of Steph Broadribb’s debut novel DEEP DOWN DEAD. Steph is already massively well known for being a respected and sought after crime blogger, Crime Thriller Girl. We are all excited that she has crossed over into crime thriller writing and is being published by the amazing Orenda Books. I cannot wait to see what she has written.

DEEP DOWN DEAD by Steph Broadribb is published by Orenda Books. It will be released on 15th October 2016.

Here is a little extract to get you pressing the pre-order button screaming ‘let me have it now’:

Despite the heat, I felt chills. I’d been kidding myself this whole time. A man like that, he wasn’t ever going to trade my daughter for the device. He’d take it and Dakota; kill me and JT; then continue with his hateful business like nothing had happened.

I started to shake. I couldn’t, wouldn’t, let Emerson get away with this. The sick bastard had to pay, had to let my daughter go.

Unable to disguise the quivering in my voice, I hissed, ‘We have to stop him.’

 

 

About Christine

Welcome to my blog. #crime #thrillers #books Twitter @northernlass73
This entry was posted in thriller and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

