News: Northern Crime Blog in Feedspot Top 50 Crime Novel Blogs

I have just been advised that my blog is one of the Top 50 Crime Novel Blogs on the web. See below! I have copied the contents of the email.

I am not really a fan of blogger awards. I don’t believe in a hierarchy of bloggers. Anyone who blogs about crime is pretty amazing in my book. All I do is blather on about my opinions on books and post a review. This isn’t hard to do at all. I keep blogging and sharing my reviews on Goodreads and Amazon because I love crime books.

 

I am highlighting this for the list http://blog.feedspot.com/crime_novel_blogs/. I am pleased that there is a rather cool list out there of bloggers. I like lists. I really must make my own some time of blogs I trust.

I recognise some of the names, like Sarah Ward at Crimepieces , Steph Broadribb at Crimethrillergirl.com and Raven Crime Reads. Ace!

Check it out, crime fans… Which are your favourite crime blogs?

Hi Christine,

 

My name is Anuj Agarwal. I’m Founder of Feedspot.

I would like to personally congratulate you as your blog Northern Crime has been selected by our panelist as one of the Top 50 Crime Novel Blogs on the web.

http://blog.feedspot.com/crime_novel_blogs/

 

I personally give you a high-five and want to thank you for your contribution to this world. This is the most comprehensive list of Top 50 Crime Novel Blogs on the internet and I’m honored to have you as part of this!

 

Also, you have the honor of displaying the following badge on your blog. Use the below code to display this badge proudly on your blog.

Thank you very much!!!

About Christine

Welcome to my blog. #crime #thrillers #books Twitter @northernlass73
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to News: Northern Crime Blog in Feedspot Top 50 Crime Novel Blogs

  1. That’s awesome, congratulations!!

  2. Jen Lucas says:

    Brilliant. Well done Christine. I feel the same about blog awards but take the recognition as you’ve earned it.

  3. Congratulations that’s some accolade

Leave a Reply

