Category Archives: serial killer

A Killing Mind – Luke Delaney (DI Sean Corrigan #5)

A Killing Mind was published on 17 May 2018 by Harper Collins and is available to buy here The fifth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series – authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met … Continue reading

Posted in police, psychological, serial killer | Tagged

In Bloom – C. J. Skuse (Sweetpea #2)

In Bloom is published on 9 August 2018 by HQ and is available to buy here Darkly comic crime sequel to Sweetpea, following girl-next-door serial killer Rhiannon as she’s now caught between the urge to kill and her unborn baby … Continue reading

Posted in comedy, serial killer | Tagged

Find You In The Dark – Nathan Ripley

Find You In The Dark was published in paperback on 19 June 2018 by Atria Books and is available to purchase here In this chilling and disquieting debut thriller perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes’s Hidden Bodies and Jeff Lindsay’s … Continue reading

Posted in psychological, serial killer | Tagged

City of Sinners – A. A. Dhand (Harry Virdee #3)

City of Sinners is published by Transworld Digital on 28 June 2018 and is available to purchase here ‘A character destined for television’ Daily Mail ‘Dhand is a fearless writer’ Sunday Times It is an ordinary Yorkshire morning, cold and … Continue reading

Posted in mystery, noir, police, serial killer | Tagged

Dead Girls – Graeme Cameron (Normal 2)

Dead Girls was published by HQ on 31 May 2018 and is available to purchase here Five missing. The hunt is on for number six. THE SERIAL KILLER With five girls already missing and two dead police officers to add … Continue reading

Posted in mystery, police, serial killer | Tagged

Lovemurder – Saul Black (Valerie Hart 2)

Lovemurder was published on 30 March 2017 by Orion and is available to purchase here The second spine-chilling serial-killer thriller featuring homicide detective Valerie Hart from the author of the critically-acclaimed THE KILLING LESSONS. REMEMBER HER FACE. IT WILL BE … Continue reading

Posted in psychological, serial killer | Tagged

The Collector – Fiona Cummins (DS Fitzroy 2)

The Collector was published by Macmillan on 18 December 2017and is available to purchase here Mo Hayder meets Thomas Harris in The Collector by Fiona Cummins – the gripping follow up to Rattle. Jakey escaped with his life and moved to a new … Continue reading

Posted in serial killer, thriller | Tagged | 1 Comment