Tag Archives: Chris Lloyd

City of Drowned Souls – Chris Lloyd

City of Drowned Souls was published on 6 February 2017 by Canelo and is available to buy here When a child disappears, the clock starts ticking Detective Elisenda Domènech has had a tough few years. The loss of her daughter and … Continue reading

Posted in mystery, police | Tagged | Leave a comment

City of Buried Ghosts – Chris Lloyd

City of Buried Ghosts was published by Canelo on 30 May 2016 and is available to buy here Be careful what you dig up… The atmospheric second crime thriller featuring Catalan detective Elisenda Domènech, for readers of Val McDermid and Ann … Continue reading

Posted in mystery, police | Tagged | 1 Comment

City of Good Death – Chris Lloyd

City of Good Death was published by Canelo on 13 July 2015 and is available to buy here A gripping crime thriller set in Catalonia A killer is targeting hate figures in the Catalan city of Girona – a loan … Continue reading

Posted in mystery, police | Tagged | 2 Comments