Tag Archives: Helen Fields

Perfect Death – Helen Fields (@Helen_Fields @AvonBooksUK)

Perfect Death is published by Avon on 25 January 2018 and is available to buy here There’s no easy way to die… Unknown to DI Luc Callanach and the newly promoted DCI Ava Turner, a serial killer has Edinburgh firmly … Continue reading

Posted in police, psychological, thriller | Tagged | 1 Comment

Perfect Prey – Helen Fields (D. I. Callanach #2)

Perfect Prey was published on 27 July 2017 by Avon and is available to buy here Your new addiction starts here: get hooked on the #1 bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and M.J. Arlidge. Welcome to Edinburgh. … Continue reading

Posted in mystery, police | Tagged | 2 Comments

Perfect Remains – Helen Fields (D. I. Callanach #1)

Perfect Remains was published on 26 January 2017 by Avon and is available to buy here On a remote Highland mountain, the body of Elaine Buxton is burning. All that will be left to identify the respected lawyer are her … Continue reading

Posted in police, psychological | Tagged | 4 Comments