Tag Archives: luke delaney

A Killing Mind – Luke Delaney (DI Sean Corrigan #5)

A Killing Mind was published on 17 May 2018 by Harper Collins and is available to buy here The fifth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series – authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met … Continue reading

Posted in police, psychological, serial killer | Tagged

The Jackdaw – Luke Delaney

To be published by Harper Collins on 12th March 2015 The fourth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series – authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged | 6 Comments