Tag Archives: Mike Thomas

Unforgivable – Mike Thomas (DC Will MacReady #2)

Unforgivable was published on 27 July 2017 by Zaffre and is available to buy here A dark slice of Cardiff crime for fans of TONY PARSONS, JAMES OSWALD and LUCA VESTE. There isn’t always a welcome in the valleys . . . Bombs detonate … Continue reading

Posted in police | Tagged | 5 Comments

Ash and Bones – Mike Thomas

Ash and Bones was published on 25th August 2016 by Zaffre and is available here A cop killer on the loose in Cardiff – introducing a dark and gritty new voice in crime fiction, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and … Continue reading

Posted in police, thriller | Tagged | 3 Comments